Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at the Bark Bungalow. It is very cute and the finishes are uniquely well done. The location is the best, being just a few steps from Main Street. The back yard is very private.
View Property: Bark Bungalow
Granite Falls, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The weather was perfect and the location could not be beat. The rental was only a short walk from where our daughter was getting married, which made the wedding preparation easy and less stressful. Several restaurants and shops were also within an easy walk, so the spot can't be beat.
View Property: Bark Bungalow
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was great. The no contact check-in process went very smoothly.
Property
The Post House was cozy and comfortable. We loved the location.
View Property: The-Post-House
Marvin, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for all your assistance in making this a wonderful weekend!
Property
We would definitely go back to this property!
View Property: Grandfather Knows
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay in this beautiful home! We had everything we needed. We would love to come back again!
View Property: Grandfather Knows
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Rhododendron 2 was beyond my expectations. The property was very clean, comfortable, peaceful and accommodating. Also, its very close to everything like gas stations, restaurants, shopping outlet, the spa/pool, etc.
View Property: Rhododendron 2
Kinston, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was friendly and very helpful.
Property
Such a cute house. Well stocked and loved being able to walk down town. So convenient for shopping and dining. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Bark Bungalow
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Such an adorable cabin!!! Loved the quiet backyard! Loved how close it was to shops and restaurants.
View Property: Bark Bungalow
Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penthouse on Main B
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great vacation
View Property: Balsam 1
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Been a customer for two years. Always a pleasure.
Property
Always a positive experience. My wife and I enjoyed our stay. Very nice property that we would consider renting in the future (if we haven't already purchased).
View Property: Rhododendron 2
wake forest, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bark Bungalow
Durham, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Appreciated late checkout. I know we had the dishwasher soaped and ready to start. Apologies if we didnt hit start before we left.
Property
This was the cleanest rental house we have been in in years. Only issue was trying to keep the lower level warm. It was generally a lot colder than the upstairs. The space heaters helped.
View Property: Top Notch
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rhododendron 2
Lucama, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
The people are very friendly and helpful.
Property
We love this property. We have stayed quite a few times. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. It feels like home.
View Property: Penthouse on Main B
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have stay at many rental homes and this house was by far the nicest and so fully stocked of everything the kitchen needed, a true pleasure! Loved the selection of glassware for our different drinks!
View Property: Deer-View-Lodge
Randleman, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Laura at Blowing Rock Properties was great to help us out with the reservation. She called to let us know about the weather that was coming in the day of our reservation to make sure we were prepared. She was knowledgeable about the area and upcoming events. Blowing Rock Properties was very personable and was like our own travel agency. Will be renting from them again.
Property
The property was well maintained and well stocked. It felt like home the moment we walked through the door. The beds slept well and the furniture was comfortable and updated. Everything was very clean. We even saw deer outside our condo on two separate occasions. We will be staying here again.
View Property: Balsam 1
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
wonderful accommodations all around!
View Property: Grandfather Knows
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time w/my family. Loved the cottage. Only good things to say about it!
View Property: Moser House
Cherryville, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the layout of the house and location. We had a great stay. Planning to rent again in the future.
View Property: Hemlock Haven #2
Cary, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sammies Atop Ski Mountain
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to book, convenient location, staff was great to work with.
Property
The staff was very friendly and flexible when it came to adjusting our plans due to snow/ice. Loved that we had a reserved parking spot and the downtown location is truly a great spot. The apartment itself was charming and rustic right down to the exposed brick. We would love to stay here again!
View Property: Park-View
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Thank you! We loved making special memories with our little family at Top Notch. We were thrilled our little girl & our Golden retriever puppy were able to have plenty of snow to play in. The home was fabulous, view were amazing!! The High country always holds a special place in our hearts. We look forward to our return!
View Property: Top Notch
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penthouse on Main A
McAdenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great property, great location downtown, extremely clean. And accomodating owners when we had scheduling issues. We would love to stay again.
View Property: Penthouse on Main A