Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond Creek Lodge
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bark Bungalow
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy and straight forward
Property
Overall it was a great stay.
View Property: Boonedoggle
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
We are not technologically savvy. We received in person help several times during our stay with TV sound, internet and fireplace issues. The staff was happy and efficient in coming to the home to straighten out tech problems always with a smile. Nothing was wrong with the systems just us users.
Property
Very well appointed. Clean. Not cluttered with owners personal items. Nice view. Easy entrance with garage.
View Property: Grandfather Knows
Cary, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little-Bear-Cabin
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
It was very good and friendly and responded quickly
Property
Note the above comments
View Property: The-Post-House
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was great! It would be helpful for light switches to be labelled and potentially provide newer towels. The WiFi was unreliable but thats expected in the mountains.
View Property: Boonedoggle
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and seemed happy to assist us with locating the prefect property for or needs.
Property
There should be some type of handrail and/or steps to get to the fire pit. This is a liability. One of our guest fell. The acorns around the fire pit are also a hazard. It cant be completely clear of them, after all we are in nature but there are some many around the fire pit it was like walking on marbles. More then one guest lost their balance. On a positive note. The beds and linens were very good and it was very nice not to have to bring those with us. We definitely would stay at this property again.
View Property: Segals Nest
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent and easy.
Property
We love this property! Second time renting and will rent again! View is spectacular! House is perfect for large parties. Well equipped to cook good meals in! Close to town if you prefer dining out. Just perfect!
View Property: Bell-A-Vista
West End, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock Haven #1
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we called was so friendly.
Property
This property was amazing. We loved everything about it. The only challenge was finding the place late at night. I wish there was an easier way to find it.
View Property: Atop Grandfather View
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dillard-Cabin
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice.
Property
Loved it! Need a few more glasses for water, lemonade, etc.
View Property: Bark Bungalow
Creedmoor, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
They were very easy to work with, friendly and quick to reply to any questions.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Chetola. The condo was very nice and had everything we needed. One of the light bulbs is burned out in the outdoor lighting we noticed.
View Property: Rhododendron 2
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra 1
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Window in Master bedroom, left side, leaking with rain.
View Property: Penthouse on Main B
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house, the views and how well equipped the kitchen was. Just a lot of lightbulbs not working and poor TV and Internet connectivity.
View Property: Bell-A-Vista
Granite Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bark Bungalow
Southport, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was lovely and well furnished with lots of places to hang out. Only complaint was there was no hot water in the upstairs bath sink and water pressure was poor.
View Property: Little-Bear-Cabin
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very Professional. Helped with a administrative task.
Property
Met and exceeded expectations. Tell owners we loved their home.
View Property: Grandfather Knows
Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boonedoggle
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock Haven #2
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
We have rented many times thru Blowing Rock Properties.....and upon occasion needed assistance. Assistance has always been provided in a timely manner.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and our dog loved being on vacation with us. We especially liked you had Ridel Pinot Noir glasses :). The wine fridge was a plus!!!
View Property: Bark Bungalow
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly staff, aimed to please!
Property
I definitely plan to return. Penthouse A was a perfect getaway!
View Property: Penthouse on Main A
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rhododendron 2