Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
You have been our realtors for about 30 years with buying and selling property. This was a first rental and it was just dine.
Property
We look forward to renting there again in the future.
View Property: Grandfather Knows
st helena island, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Dillard-Cabin
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable met expectations.
View Property: Balsam 1
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SkyFall
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay. We loved the cabins location. The hot tub was amazing! We enjoyed all the amenities and playing pool. The fire pit was great for smores and the back yard was great for my dog.
View Property: Segals Nest
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Muse
PINEHURST, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
As always, Laurie addressed every little need we had.
Property
We loved our stay at Post House. Its location offers primo convenience as it is literally just minutes walk to our favorite restaurants, pickleball, the duck pond and shopping. The cottage was the perfect home away from home for us. We loved sitting out on the front veranda for coffee every morning. Highly recommend this cozy gem.
View Property: The-Post-House
Durham, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Fabulous.
Property
This is our third time staying here-we absolutely love this place!
View Property: Sunset-Stroll
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and convenient
Property
Absolutely wonderful house! Had everything we needed and more! The outdoor deck was fantastic, we spent all of out time out there.
View Property: SkyFall
Amelia Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Segals Nest
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is an excellent cabin. We stayed here in late July for 7 days. We were 4 adults and 3 teenagers. The house has absolutely everything you could possibly need (even an electric mixer). It makes you feel like you're in the high country. It has a BBQ, fire pit, and even a disc golf basket! Close to Boone and Blowing rock. If nature is what you're seeking, you'll be well served. Plenty of day trips available for some of the most awesome adventures. Waterfalls, rivers, biking. If eating and great beer are you're thing, there's that too. Shopping? There's that also. This was our 2nd time staying here, we've done Winter and now Summer. Fall will be next. You won't be disappointed.
View Property: Living the Dream Cabin
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Kristen was great
Property
I liked the house but very difficult to walk behind the house, it was very steep.
View Property: Segals Nest
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
All the individuals we encountered at Blowing Rock Properties were knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. Truly exceptional as we have had experiences with most of the property management companies in BR and this one is a cut above the others.
Property
View Property: Park-View
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer-View-Lodge
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Called once and they were very easy to work with
Property
Great property and location was great fro hiking to Bass Lake and other trails
View Property: Walnut 4
Wendell, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Muse
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Exceeded expectations. The house was full stocked with everything. We rent our beach house and don't provide anywhere near these amenities. Kudos!
View Property: Deer-View-Lodge
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park-View
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location and very clean. Extra towels were our only need.
View Property: Penthouse on Main B
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. Very quick response when I emailed questions.
Property
Sierra 1 is very spacious and super clean! Lovely views from the balcony. Very quiet at night made for peaceful evenings and a restful nights sleep. Hope to stay there again one day!
View Property: Sierra 1
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Since we have stayed so many times there were a few items missing this trip (corkscrew, extra keys in house). However the property management company came through and got everything fulfilled immediately. Great job. We really appreciated the fast service.
Property
We really love the amenities at Chetola which is why we keep coming back.
View Property: Hemlock Haven #1
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
we have stayed at this location many times and have enjoyed the location everytime.
View Property: Bark Bungalow
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at the Bark Bungalow. It is very cute and the finishes are uniquely well done. The location is the best, being just a few steps from Main Street. The back yard is very private.
View Property: Bark Bungalow
Granite Falls, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The weather was perfect and the location could not be beat. The rental was only a short walk from where our daughter was getting married, which made the wedding preparation easy and less stressful. Several restaurants and shops were also within an easy walk, so the spot can't be beat.
View Property: Bark Bungalow
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was great. The no contact check-in process went very smoothly.
Property
The Post House was cozy and comfortable. We loved the location.
View Property: The-Post-House